Prank in the toilet

I was in a really good mood that day and I wanted to pull something nice on someone. I was in Atlantis that evening and went to the men’s room and I saw someone in one of the WCs. I had this half packet of TWIX chocolate in my pocket and something flashed to my mind. I just walked into the next WC cabin, took TWIX in my hand……rubbed it on my hand and it created a nice pattern with the molten TWIX…….and inserted my had underneath the separator wall and asked “hey mate……….can you please pass me some toilet paper?” I could only imagine his face when he made the sound “aaawwwwwwwwwww” looking at my hands 🙂 🙂 😀

P.S: Next time I would want to use Snickers for extra effects with some with the chocolates 😉 Now I can also see the disgust in your face as you are reading it 🙂 🙂

One thought on “Prank in the toilet

Leave a Reply

